2018-19 St. John's Edge Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 1-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 101.8
FG % 43.8
3PT % 35.5
FT % 78.8
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 18.8
November
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 107-103
London Lightning *
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 113-86
Windsor Express *
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 95-91
Moncton Magic *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 112-100
Moncton Magic *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 80-75
Moncton Magic *
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 112-111
Halifax Hurricanes *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 109-92
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 112-104
Island Storm *
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
7:30 PM
Moncton Magic *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
2:30 PM
Halifax Hurricanes
A
January
Tue Jan 01
at
7:30 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
Fri Jan 04
at
7:30 PM
Island Storm *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
2:30 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
London Lightning *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
London Lightning *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
7:30 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Island Storm *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
2:30 PM
Halifax Hurricanes
A
Tue Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
Moncton Magic *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Windsor Express *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
8:30 PM
Windsor Express *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
8:30 PM
London Lightning *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
8:30 PM
KW Titans *
A
Mon Feb 25
at
8:30 PM
Sudbury Five *
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans *
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
* Conference
^ Division